Queer Dharma

Rainbow Window Queer Dharma Flag ReflectionThe LGBTIQ Queer Dharma Group is an open group, and newcomers are welcome. It meets regularly (once a month) in the Buddha Hall at City Center.

Meeting time: Saturdays once a month, 1 – 3 pm, followed by tea.

Tova and David have invited Queer Dharma speakers to relate their talks to themes in Larry Yang's new book, Awakening Together: The Spiritual Practice of Inclusivity and Community.

Upcoming Group Meetings:

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: Lisa Hoffman)
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 1/11
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 2/8
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 3/14
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 4/11
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 5/16
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 6/13
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 7/11
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 8/15
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 9/12
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 10/10
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 11/21
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:00 PM City Center Queer Dharma Group (speaker: TBA), CC 12/12

Social Media

For the Facebook Group

San Francisco Zen Center Queer Dharma on Facebook

SF Pride
See Holding the Love in Our Hearts: SF Pride 2016.
 


Founding Teachers: